Find a supervisor

Potential supervisors and their areas of research are featured below:

Professor Louisa Jorm (l.jorm@unsw.edu.au)
Epidemiology, Data Linkage, Administrative Data, Health Services, Health Outcomes

Professor Sallie Pearson (sallie.pearson@unsw.edu.au)
Population Health, Health Services Research, Cancer, Epidemiology, Health Policy

Associate Professor Claire Vajdic (claire.vajdic@unsw.edu.au)
Epidemiology, Oncology and Carcinogenesis

Associate Professor Georgina Chambers (g.chambers@unsw.edu.au)
Epidemiology, Health Economics, Health Policy, Obstetrics and Gynaecology, Paediatrics and Reproductive Medicine, Public Health and Health Services

Dr Alys Havard (alys.havard@unsw.edu.au)

Epidemiology, Alcohol Use, Tobacco Control, Pharmacoepidemiology, Maternal and Neonatal Health

Dr Kathleen Falster (k.falster@unsw.edu.au)


Epidemiology, Data Linkage, Administrative Data, Child Health/Development/Wellbeing, Disadvantaged Populations, Aboriginal Children, Health & Social Policy

Back to Top